Retriever News

April 2015

Issue link: http://www.retrievere-news.com/i/482311

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 23 of 67

24 APRIL 2015 ■ RETRIEVER NEWS 2015 Canadian Field Trial Dates — APRIL 2015 — 26-27 Vancouver Island Retriever Club Victoria, BC Birgit Jeurgensen 1830 Prosser Rd., Saanichton,BC V8M 1N3 — MAY 2015 — 1-3 Niagara Peninsula Retriever Training Club Al Custers 39 Fred Fisher Cres., St. Catharines, ON L2P 0A9 (905) 684-1426, quack2@cogeco.ca 2-3 Fraser Valley Retriever Training Club Langley, BC Karen Nelkenbrecher retrievermaker@gmail.com 7-10 Labrador Retriever Club of Central Ontario Brighton, ON Shirley Greener, sgreener66@gmail.com 8-10 BC Labrador Retriever Club Deroche, BC Brenda Richmond, barich1@telus.net 16-17 Eastern Ontario Retriever Club Westport, ON Bill Kennedy, cedar_ridge@kos.net Prince George Retriever Club Prince George, BC Clea Shogren 504 Beech Cres Prince George, BC V2N 1L1 clea@dyffryn.ca 23-24 South Western Ontario Retriever Training Club Melbourne, ON Diane Hopkins, tannerforge@gmail.com 29-31 Pine Ridge Retriever Club, Brighton, ON Lorene Wilson, lordon@nexicom.net Red Deer Retriever Club Red Deer, AB Marg Murray, tomkmurray@gmail.com 30-31 Winnipeg Field Trial Club Anola, MB Fred Benjaminson, fdb@mts.net — JUNE 2015 — 3 Alberta Retriever Clubs Association Spruce View, AB Lois Aitken, laitken@interbaun.com 5-7 Long Point Retriever Training Club, Port Rowan, ON Gloria DeVos (519) 429-9120, gd@baypointkennel.com 6-7 Brandon Retriever Club, Brandon, MB Dawne McKenzie, rmckenzie@mts.net Wild Rose Retriever Club, Tofield, AB Jim Nichols, nichols@shaw.ca 10 Red Deer Retriever Club Red Deer, AB Marg Murray, tomkmurray@gmail.com 11 Club du Chien Rapporteur de Montreal Maxville, ON Glenn Bydwell, bydwell@sympatico.ca 13-14 Rocky Mountain Sporting Dog Club Lethbridge, AB Ron Bischke, rbischke@telus.net Ottawa Retriever Club Merrickville, ON Dona Martin, dmartin@ripnet.com Manitoba Gun Dog Association Balmoral, MB Larry Baker, larrybaker99@gmail.com 19-21 York Retriever Club Wyebridge, ON Cheryl Ritchie, ritchiedc@sympatico.ca 20-21 Logan Lake Retriever Club Logan Lake, BC Susan Shearer, susanshearer@telus.net 27-28 BC Amateur Field Trial Club Logan Lake, BC J. Spearing, jspearing@sd38.bc.ca North Bay & District Retreiver Training Club North Bay, ON Bill Fleming, bill.carolfleming@yahoo.ca Saskatoon Retriever Club, Bradwell, SK Charlene Couch, couch.j.c@sasktel.net Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever Club Brooklyn, NS Don Gillingham, huntersbest@ns.sympatico.ca 29 Saskatchewan Retriever Clubs Association Bradwell, SK Charlene Couch, couch.j.c@sasktel.net — JULY 2015 — 13-18 NATIoNAL AMATEUR RETRIEVER ChAMPIoNShIP Balmoral, MB Fred Benjaminson, fdb@mts.net 24-26 Labrador Owners Club, Tiny Marsh, ON Rosanne Kopczewski, rosannek@rogers.com Sunpoke Hunting Retriever Club Minto, NB Deb Yeomans (506) 385-2419, wingset@nbnet.nb.ca 30-31 Northern Ontario Retriever Association Iron Bridge, ON Linda Shlemkevich, lindashlem@gmail.com 31-2 Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever Club Brooklyn, NS Don Gillingham, huntersbest@ns.sympatico.ca — AUGUST 2015 — 1-3 Algoma Retriever Association Sault Ste. Marie, ON Michael Marinovich, mmarinovich@kpmg.ca 7-9 Temiskaming Retriever Club Kapuskasing, ON Terry Martin, terry.martin@neofacs.org 8-9 Upper Island Retriever Club Black Creek, BC Linda Page, pip@telus.net Moncton Retriever Club Riverside Albert, NB 15-16 North Bay & District Retreiver Training Club North Bay, ON Bill Fleming, bill.carolfleming@yahoo.ca 21-23 Ottawa Retriever Club McDonalds Corners, ON Dona Martin, dmartin@ripnet.com 22-23 Alberta Field Trials Club, Strathmore, AB Laura Jones, laura@bowriverretrievers.com Delta Marsh Retriever Club Delta, MB Larry Baker, larryjbaker99@gmail.com 28-30 Horseshoe Hunting Retriever Club Flesherton, ON Shelly Blom 519-823-1020, sterregoldens@sympatico.ca 29-30 Brandon Retriever Club Brandon, MB Dawne McKenzie, rmckenzie@mts.net Stampede City Retriever Club Irricana, AB Marg Murray, tomkmurray@gmail.com — SEPTEMBER 2015 — 5-6 Long Point Retriever Training Club Port Rowan, ON Darlene Broomhead, davadar@mac.com Manitoba Gun Dog Association Balmoral, MB Fred Benjaminson, fdb@mts.net 5-7 Alberta Retriever Clubs Association Spruce View, AB Lois Aitken, laitken@interbaun.com 19-20 Vancouver Island Retriever Club Victoria, BC Hope Roberts, hoperoberts@shaw.ca — oCToBER 2015 — 4-10 NATIoNAL RETRIEVER ChAMPIoNShIP Brighton, ON Jennifer Ritchie, ritchie.jennifer1@hotmail.ca

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Retriever News - April 2015