Retriever News

April 2015

Issue link: http://www.retrievere-news.com/i/482311

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 24 of 67

2015 Canadian Hunt Test Dates RETRIEVER NEWS ■ APRIL 2015 25 — APRIL 2015 — 25-26 BC Labrador Retriever Club Bridal Falls, BC Nancy Kotani, nkotani@shaw.ca — MAY 2015 — 2-3 Golden Retriever Club of BC Abbotsford, BC Annette Caspar #20-2420 Pitt River Rd. Port Coquitlam BC V3C 1R9 HuntTestMay2015@gmail.com 9 Mill Creek Retriever Club Puslinch, ON Deborah Burke (905) 876-4959, da.burke@sympatico.ca 23-24 Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever Club Brooklyn, NS Gerry Young (902) 469-3114, gerry.young@bellaliant.net Labrador Owners Club Puslinch, ON Liz Pask, epask@uoguelph.ca 30-31 Mill Creek Retriever Club Puslinch, ON Deborah Burke (905) 876-4959, da.burke@sympatico.ca — JUNE 2015 — 6-7 Club du chein rapporteur de l"Estrie Ogden, QC Émilie Bourassa, (418) 446-5154 susquehannachesapeake@hotmail.com Horseshoe Hunting Retriever Club Puslinch, ON Shelly Blom 519-823-1020, sterregoldens@sympatico.ca Prince Edward Island Retriever Club Charlottetown, PEI Joel MacDonald, joelamacdonald@hotmail.com 13 Fraser Valley Retriever Training Club Aldergrove, BC Joanne White, joanne.white7@gmail.com 13-14 Fraser Valley Retriever Training Club Aldergrove, BC Joanne Kinney, zaniri@telus.net 20 Sunpoke Hunting Retriever Club Rusagonis, NB Gail Wright Williams (506) 357-9272, mgwright@nb.sympatico.ca 20-21 Manitoba Gun Dog Association Balmoral, MB Marilyn Bayrak (204) 889-2500, mbayrak@mts.net Mountain Valley Retriever Training Club Flamborough, ON Tom Robbins, (905) 580-3591, twrmec@hotmail.com 27-28 Alberta Clipper Hunting Retriever Assoc. Wabamun, AB Linda Zakowski, lzakowski@me.com Club du chien rapporteurs du Saguenay- Lac-St-Jean Alma, QC Patrick Vaillancourt (418) 592-8068, beding99@hotmail.com — JULY 2015 — 3-5 Upper Island Retrieverr Club Courtenay, BC Anne Everett, headsupkennels@gmail.com 4-5 Sunpoke Hunting Retriever Club Rusagonis, NB Gail Wright Williams (506) 357-9272, mgwright@nb.sympatico.ca Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club Clayton, ON Peter Fargey (613) 799-7655, ovgrc.ht2014@gmail.com Chespeake Bay Retriever Club of Canada Innisfail, AB Zabrina Livingstone (403) 337-0059, stonepeake@yahoo.ca 11-12 South Western Ontario Retriever Training Club Melbourne, ON Diane Hopkins, Tannerforge@gmail.com 18-19 Brandon Retriever Club Brandon, MB Dawne McKenzie, rmckenzie@mts.net Club du chien rapporteur de Québec Inc. Emilie Bourassa, emilie.bourassa@ccrq.org Eastern Ontario Retriever Club Westport, ON Anna Morison, anna.morison@donamor.ca 25-26 Long Point Retriever Training Club Port Rowan, ON Gloria DeVos (519) 429-9120, gd@baypointkennel.com Regina Retriever Club McLean, SK Lianne Daradics — AUGUST 2015 — 1-2 Montreal Retriever Club St-Antoine-sur-Richelieu Donald Gauthier 450-449-7940, fermebeaubec@gmail.com 1-3 Saskatoon Retriever Club Saskatoon, SK Louise Thorpe, LouiseandJeff@shaw.ca 6 Golden Retriever Club of Greater Toronto Puslinch, ON Shelly Blom 519-823-1020 or sterregoldens@sympatico.ca 8-9 Manitoba Gun Dog Association Balmoral, MB Matt Mutcheson, mutch31@hotmail.com 15-16 Club du Chien Rapporteur Monteregie St. Thomas, QC John Kuepferling (514) 624-3225, jkuepferling@yahoo.com Regina Retriever Club McLean, SK Heather Faulkner 22 Mill Creek Retriever Club Puslinch, ON Deborah Burke (905) 876-4959, da.burke@sympatico.ca 29-30 PEI Retriever Club Charlottetown, PE Joel MacDonald, joelamacdonald@hotmail.com 29-31 Labrador Retriever Club of NW Ontario Thunder Bay, ON Althea Townes, RR1, Kaministiqua, ON — SEPTEMBER 2015 — 5-6 Golden Retriever Club of BC Abbotsford, BC Judi Dunlop, ravengold@telus.com Golden Retriever Club of Greater Toronto Puslinch, ON Shelly Blom 519-823-1020 or sterregoldens@sympatico.ca 12-13 BC Labrador Retriever Club Bridal Falls, BC Michelle MacDonald 604-287-2002, starcastlabradors@gmail.com Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever Club Brooklyn, NS Gerry Young (902) 469-3114, gerry.young@bellaliant.net 19-20 Eastern Ontario Labrador Breeders Assoc. Brighton, ON Pearl McGinn (905) 352-2614, cmcginn@eagle.ca Sunpoke Hunting Retriever Club Rusagonis, NB Gail Wright Williams 26 Hamilton Road, Burton, NB E2V 3B7 (506) 357-9272, mgwright@nb.sympatico.ca 26-27 York Retriever Field Trial Club Waverly, ON – NEW Grounds Cheryl A. Ritchie (905) 936-2491, ritchiedc@sympatico.ca — OCTOBER 2015 — 17-18 Mill Creek Retriever Club, Puslinch, ON Deborah Burke (905) 876-4959, da.burke@sympatico.ca

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Retriever News - April 2015